Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Revere High School

Logo Title

Revere High School

Grades 9 - 12

3420 Everett Road, Richfield, OH 44286

 
Academic School Day Hours: 7:34am - 2:37pm

Important Numbers:

Attendance:  330-523-3206
School Counseling:  330-523-3210
Athletics:  330-523-3205
 

 

   

Douglas Faris
Principal

dfaris@revereschools.org
330-523-3203

 

 

 

   

Tiffany George
Assistant Principal

tgeorge@revereschools.org
330-523-3203

 

 

 

Don Seeker
 

Donald Seeker
Athletic Director

dseeker@revereschools.org
330-523-3204

 

 

 

Debra Zendlo
 

Debra Zendlo
Attendance Administrator

dzendlo@revereschools.org
330-523-3206

 

 

 

Jessica Baird
 

Jessica Baird
Assistant to Dr. Peltz

jbaird@revereschools.org
330-523-3202

 

 

 

Brenda Sampson
 

Brenda Sampson
Administrative Assistant

bsampson@revereschools.org
330-523-3240

 

 

 

Terri Reinhold
 

Terri Reinhold
Counseling Department Assistant

treinhold@revereschools.org
330-523-3210

 

 

 

Helen Lechman
 

Helen Lechman
Athletic Department Assistant

hlechman@revereschools.org
330-523-3205